Historic South Park – Executive Board & Comittee Chair Information

Historic South Park, Incorporated

Executive Board – 2017

Matthew Klempner

1st Vice President
Rachel Booth

2nd Vice President
Eric Schroeder

Recording Secretary / Communications
Josh Richardt

Holly Di Flora

Membership Secretary / Volunteer Coordinator
Phyllis Tonne

Other Standing Committees or Positions

Website Administrator
Craig Schrolucke
[email protected]

Marketing & Media Coordinator
Craig Schrolucke
[email protected]

Anti-Crime Coordinator
Kevin Moran & Jeff Peterson
[email protected]


To contact the Executive Board, please use this email address: [email protected]